[CD Little Teddy, released 1998]
12 studio recordings from 1997

New Affections/Three Soft Mays/Time Zones/Cross Purposes/North Miami Beach/Scattered Bits/The Woman in the Iridescent Clothes/Nothing Really Matters/Groovy Tune/I Met Her at the Popfest/On Beyond Zagnut/Temperate Perfection

Jonathan Caws-Elwitt: vocals, calendar
Sam Elwitt: guitar, vocals, poultronics, aplets, cotlets
Michael E. Fiato: bass, vocals, parking
Dave Joachim: drums, vocals, bongos, congos, sherbet shaker egg, samba triangle, mambo rectangle, tambo circle, sleighbell, doorbell, claves, cicadas, chinos, cabasa, casaba, veggie kielbasa
Charlie Zayleskie: keyboards, vocals, nose stromboli
Belinda Miller: vocals, mermaphone
Scout Fiato: flute

Purchase CD from Little Teddy
Purchase CD from CDExpress
Purchase downloads from Amazon
Purchase downloads from iTunes

Having trouble finding this disc? Try GEMM.

Preview this album at Allmusic

Video still by Brian Steblen.


Copyright © 1987–2010 Jonathan Caws-Elwitt and others.