[CD/LP Perfect Pop/Little Teddy, released 1996]
12 studio recordings from 1995-1996

What Am I Trying to Prove?/Out of My Depth/End of My Nose/Beautiful/Katy Tongue in Cheek/Pure Aesthetics/Inertia/Music in My Mind/Mitchell's Diner/A Quiet Evening/Myself Included/My Little World

Jonathan Caws-Elwitt: vocals, keyboards, guitar, bass
Sam Elwitt: guitar, bass, vocals
Dave Joachim: drums, shaker, tambourine, chimes, sleigh bells, claves, cabasa, condiments, vocals
Linda Smith: vocals
Mike Fiato: bass
Charlie Zayleskie: keyboards
Norma Elwitt: flute
Matthew Caws: vocals
Oren Sarch: piano, saxophone
John Villone: trumpet
Gary Shevell: trombone
Sari Harrar: cello
Mitchell Mutz: French horn

Purchase CD or LP from Perfect Pop
Purchase LP from Little Teddy
Purchase downloads from Musikkonline
Purchase CD from CDExpress
Purchase downloads from Amazon
Purchase downloads from iTunes

Having trouble finding this disc? Try GEMM.


Copyright © 1993–2010 Jonathan Caws-Elwitt and others.