[CD Perfect Pop, released 1995]
12 studio recordings from 1993-1994

Strangest of the Strange/Daisy Sunglasses/Up in the Air/Lilac Road/Lacing Up My Sneakers/Love on the Marginal Way/Equilibrium/Cult of the Whatever/Lukewarm Weather/Implicitly/I Don't Think I Am/When He Comes Along (for Eli)

Jonathan Caws-Elwitt: vocals, keyboards, vibraphone, shaker, guitar, bass
Sam Elwitt: guitar, bass, drums, vocals, tambourine, claves, cabasa
Cheryl De Luke: vocals
Mike Fiato: bass, vocals
Christopher Earl: drums, vocals, tambourine, sleigh bells
Karen De Luke: vocals

Purchase CD from Perfect Pop
Purchase downloads from Musikkonline
Purchase downloads from Amazon
Purchase downloads from iTunes

Having trouble finding this disc? Try GEMM.


Copyright © 1989–2010 Jonathan Caws-Elwitt and others.